France DLC

So for some time now there has been speculation that SCS maybe working on expanding France.

Today I found something of great interest. I was going through the trailer/company folder and low and behold what do I find? NEW companies that are not in Scandinavia DLC. Their names all have a vaguely French ring to them.

Here’s a picture of trailer skin dds files.

ohmy

Because I am extremely paranoid, I completely uninstalled the game and reinstalled it just to make sure I wasn’t getting them from a beta build (I am now a beta tester) but no, these are in fact in the open beta, so anyone using the open beta on steam can access them if you extract the base.scs file.

If you can’t read the names they are as follows:

Batisse
Boisserie
Chimi
dans le jardin
Éco
Fle
GHB la raffinerie
Globeur
Gomme du monde
Huilant
lisette logistics
mvm carriere
nos paturages
nucleon
subse
voitureux
wilnet transport

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.